Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of Carrie Gibbs & CO
Carrie Gibbs & CO
Satisfaction
99 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
98 / 100

Overall
nan / 5.0
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

This is our second home we have listed with Carrie and she is the best! So glad to have her as our realtor!

Eva S
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Carrie did an outstanding job in preparing us to get our home ready to sell. She was honest and becasue we followed through on all her suggestions, we got top dollar for our house. We could not be any happier with the sales process of our home and Carrie's efforts to help us!

Jessica W
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Carrie is extremely dedicated to the customer and her job. Working with her was an outstanding experience and I would chose her again tomorrow.

Jeffrey W
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Carrie was very professional and helpful in selling my parents home.

Annette H
7 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We’ve worked with her two times now and she is amazing. She’s helpful, kind, understanding and so easy to get ahold of! We love Carrie!

Michelle D
8 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

She’s a great agent, she put all of her effort into meeting my needs and was very helpful getting my property sold

Thomas D
9 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Stephanie know's her stuff, she's always fast to respond, and very customer oriented. Best decision I made throughout the process was contracting her.

Tyler C
10 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Carrie absolutely nailed it through the process of selling our home. This was our first tike selling and it was so stress free, we can’t wait to buy soon and continue working with her again.

Jordan H
11 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Carrie was an amazing asset to this buying experience. Dedicated and calm she delivered exactly what we wanted in the most professional manor.

Christopher B
11 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Carrie and Stephanie are both delightful to work with! I will highly recommend this team to my friends and family (:

Natalie S
15 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Carrie and Stephanie are both delightful to work with! I will highly recommend this team to my friends and family (:

Natalie Stallmann Buyer
15 Months ago
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
16 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
18 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Carrie made buying my first home easy and enjoyable! She was very friendly and professional. I would recommend Carrie to anyone interested in buying/selling a home!

South D
18 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Carrie made buying my first home easy and enjoyable! She was very friendly and professional. I would recommend Carrie to anyone interested in buying/selling a home!

Danielle, South County St.Louis Buyer
18 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Carrie is extremely responsive, friendly, and professional. I really enjoyed working with her and will highly recommend to anyone who is buying or selling a home. A beautifully thoughtful thank you gift at closing was a wonderful bonus to an already stellar experience. Refer to previous comments. Carrie is excellent in all aspects!

Dawn M
19 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Carrie is extremely responsive, friendly, and professional. I really enjoyed working with her and will highly recommend to anyone who is buying or selling a home. A beautifully thoughtful thank you gift at closing was a wonderful bonus to an already stellar experience.

Refer to previous comments. Carrie is excellent in all aspects!

Dawn & Art Madden Buyer
19 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Carrie was so very informative and helpful throughout the entire process Absolutely loved her!!

Courtney D
20 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Carrie was so very informative and helpful throughout the entire process

Absolutely loved her!!

Courtney And Danny Seller
20 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I would recommend Carrie Gibbs to anyone moving to the area. We were moving back from Florida and though we knew we were not her only clients, she was always ready to help at any time.

MO J
22 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

I would recommend Carrie Gibbs to anyone moving to the area.

We were moving back from Florida and though we knew we were not her only clients, she was always ready to help at any time.

June Robischeau. O’Fallon, MO Buyer
22 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Carrie was referred by my friend who is a realtor in Kansas City. She was flexible and went above and beyond expectations especially because this was a Trust sell being sold by me as the Trustee from out of the St. Charles area. The house sold on day 1 of identifying as 'Coming Soon.' Offer was $5000 over asking price. Carrie helped coordinate the inspection, as well as the electrical repairs that were required. Again, very helpful especially because I'm in Kansas City.

St. G
22 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
22 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Carrie was referred by my friend who is a realtor in Kansas City. She was flexible and went above and beyond expectations especially because this was a Trust sell being sold by me as the Trustee from out of the St. Charles area.

The house sold on day 1 of identifying as 'Coming Soon.' Offer was $5000 over asking price. Carrie helped coordinate the inspection, as well as the electrical repairs that were required. Again, very helpful especially because I'm in Kansas City.

Gina M, St. Charles MO Seller
22 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Carrie was phenomenal from the beginning of the process, to and beyond the end. She was always reachable, extremely approachable and utilized excellent skill in the sale of our home. She had all the answers and if a followup was needed, she was on top of it. I would highly recommend her to anyone in search of an excellent realtor. She assisted us in the purchase of a home and now with the sale of our home. If there was an obstacle, she would find a way around it. Carrie is amazing and we would definitely use her again in the future.

Kimberly O
23 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Carrie was phenomenal from the beginning of the process, to and beyond the end. She was always reachable, extremely approachable and utilized excellent skill in the sale of our home. She had all the answers and if a followup was needed, she was on top of it. I would highly recommend her to anyone in search of an excellent realtor. She assisted us in the purchase of a home and now with the sale of our home. If there was an obstacle, she would find a way around it. Carrie is amazing and we would definitely use her again in the future.

Kimberly ONeill Seller
23 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Carrie dropped everything she could at our request to look at any house. She was very knowledgeable in real estate and anything dealing with the house such as sump pumps, radon, sprinklers, pressure relief systems etc. We will recommend Carrie and Berkshire to anyone buying in the future!

Jason C
24 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Carrie dropped everything she could at our request to look at any house. She was very knowledgeable in real estate and anything dealing with the house such as sump pumps, radon, sprinklers, pressure relief systems etc. We will recommend Carrie and Berkshire to anyone buying in the future!

Jason Hendershott/Saint Charles Buyer
24 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

First and foremost Carrie Gibbs is the most wonderful and professional human and realtor I have ever met and could have chosen. Her impeccable work that she has done for me will never be able to be described in words. Carrie went above and beyond every way, and every expectations I could ever have imagined. Carrie is thorough, extremely caring and she knew exactly what I wanted and needed. She gave wonderful insight and knowledge to every question and concern I had. She worked many and I repeat many many hours and days for me, to make sure that I was 100% informed with all the information that comes with purchasing and selling a home. My gratitude to Carrie is beyond measure. Hands down unequivocally she is the BEST!! I will forever be overwhelming grateful for Carrie! Carrie Gibbs is professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, extremely patient and beyond helpful! This was my very first home I purchased, and when it came to inspections I could not believe all the calls Carrie made for me to insure that I was getting the best inspectors and the most fair options. She worked countless of hours for me! Carrie made the entire process so stress free as she was on top of everything! Beyond grateful to her!

Lake J
25 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

First and foremost Carrie Gibbs is the most wonderful and professional human and realtor I have ever met and could have chosen. Her impeccable work that she has done for me will never be able to be described in words. Carrie went above and beyond every way, and every expectations I could ever have imagined. Carrie is thorough, extremely caring and she knew exactly what I wanted and needed. She gave wonderful insight and knowledge to every question and concern I had. She worked many and I repeat many many hours and days for me, to make sure that I was 100% informed with all the information that comes with purchasing and selling a home. My gratitude to Carrie is beyond measure. Hands down unequivocally she is the BEST!! I will forever be overwhelming grateful for Carrie!

Carrie Gibbs is professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, extremely patient and beyond helpful!

This was my very first home I purchased, and when it came to inspections I could not believe all the calls Carrie made for me to insure that I was getting the best inspectors and the most fair options. She worked countless of hours for me! Carrie made the entire process so stress free as she was on top of everything! Beyond grateful to her!

Jennifer Yeargain 74 Champagne Drive, Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367 Buyer
25 Months ago
Satisfaction
46 / 100
Performance
73 / 100
Recommendation
25 / 100
Buyer Buyer
25 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I would only use Carrie Gibbs for my real estate needs! I trusted her with everything through this process, not only did she sell my home in less than 2 days, but she truly helped me get though a difficult time and several challenges along the way. After seeing what was available and a few failed contracts I finally decided on building. Any time I needed her expertise she was there. She is truly amazing!

MO T
25 Months ago